Office Hours

Spring Semester (Jan 27 – May 22):
Mon-Wed-Thu   8am-5pm
Tuesday            8am-7pm
Friday                8am-12pm
Weekends     CLOSED

 

Office Closures
& Special Hours:

Tue. Feb. 11 (Special Office Hours, 1:30-7pm – CommUNITY Day)
Fri. Feb. 14 & Mon. Feb. 17 (Campus Closed – Presidents Day Holiday Weekend)
Thu. Mar. 19 (Special Office Hours, 1:30-5pm – College Fair)
Mon. Apr. 6-Fri. Apr. 10 (Campus Closed – Spring Break)
Wed. Apr. 22 (Special Office Hours, 8am-12pm)
Thu. Apr. 23 (Office Closed – Worldfest)
Fri. May 22 (Office Closed – Transfer Celebration)
Mon. May 25 (Campus Closed – Memorial Day)

Office hours subject to change!

Map & Directions

The Cadena Cultural Center is located on the first floor of the College Center (building 200) in room 212.

Campus Map

Directions (Google)